untitled; recorded panic attack

01/24/2020

I'm sorry I failed you.

I didn't mean to,

Promise.

All I wanted was for you to see

How you make the sun glow.


I'm sorry I failed you.

I cried all night

Not really knowing how to

Be okay with something new.

Like you.


I'm sorry I failed you.

I didn't mean to.

I couldn't let things fall through

And I wish I could redo

So many things

That ended up hurting you.


I'm sorry I failed you.

If I had one more chance,

Even if it was for a moment,

I would have changed

I would have made myself

Do better.


I'm sorry I failed you.

I didn't mean to.


I'm

So

Sorry.

I

Failed.

You.


7.17.2019

4:51am



Delete memo?

Yes.

DELETED.


© Irene Skylar Paek 2019
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started